About HelsinkiWest

Sommarostrand-strawberry-cake - Copy


Board 2016

  •  Mikael Nylund, Evangeliska Folkhögskolan, chairman, mikael.nylund@efo.fi, +358 10 327 1620
  •  Lena Aschan, Gullö Gård,, lena.aschan@gullo.fi, +358 40 766 5340
  •  Nora Garusi, Dönsby bed and breakfast, cashier,  nora.garusi@gmail.com, +358 50 537 9584
  • Tarja Aalto, Peak Living, Hangö relax, hankorelax@gmail.com, 0400477076
  • Henrica Ewalds, Hotel Sea front, Visit Southpoint Finland, henrica@visitsouthpointfinland.fi, +358 44 277 2882
  • Sara Randström, Bromarv byaråd

HelsinkiWest is a registered association. Our mission is to build a network of companies working within tourism in the region of Western Uusimaa and market their products in Finland as well as on international markets.

The members, in September 2016 totally 70, are companies working within the travel trade. We cooperate and create products where the services offered complement each other and form experiences which you as our guest can enjoy.

You will find a presentation of all our members, pictures and text in English, Finnish and Swedish. We hope that you will find the experiences and inspiration that makes you pack your suitcase and come to us. Welcome!

If you are an entrepreneur in the region of Western Uusimaa and you want to join our happy team, please contact us, helsinkiwest@helsinkiwest.fi, and we will tell you more.

We have done our best to collect useful and good information about Western Uusimaa, about the services, attractions and activities which we can offer, according to information obtained. HelsinkiWest does not take responsibility for the correctness of the information published. Please always check the homepage of the respective company for more detailed information. Please tell us, helsinkiwest@helsinkiwest.fi, in case you notice that something is wrong or missing. We are happy to receive feedback, comments and suggestions.

Please also check – and like! – our Facebook page, where our members enter information about news and events.

Here are our members: