Info

 

 

Contact information:

E-mail: info@helsinkiwest.fi

 

 

Board 2019-2020

 

President Tarja Aalto
tarja@goodwaves.fi
Hanko, Sattva Living ja Good Waves Consulting Oy
www.goodwaves.fi, www.ayurvedicchoice.com

Vice president Matti Piirainen
matti@guidematti.fi
Guide-Matti
www.guidematti.fi

Cashier Henrica Ewalds
henrica.ewalds@gmail.com
Hotel Sea Front
www.hotelseafront.fi

Secretary Nora Garusi
nora.garusi@gmail.com
Dönsby Bed & Breakfast
www.donsby.fi

Communicator Taina Sillander
taina.sillander@mustionlinna.fi
Mustion Linna
www.mustionlinna.fi

Deputy member Lena Aschan
lena.aschan@gullo.fi
www.gullo.fi

 

HelsinkiWest is a registered association.

Our mission is to build a network of companies working within tourism in the region of Western Uusimaa and market their products in Finland as well as on international markets.

The members are companies working within the travel trade.

We cooperate and create products where the services offered complement each other and form experiences which you as our guest can enjoy.

If you are an entrepreneur in the region of Western Uusimaa and you want to join our happy team, please contact us!

 

Visit our social media:

Instagram

Facebook